We Are Moving Our Office Monday Nov. 25th

Northwest Investment Counselors has some exciting changes taking place. We are growing as a firm and have added Michelle Castano Garcia as a principal and relationship manager. We are also moving our office. Starting November 26th our new address is:

Northwest Investment Counselors, LLC
5885 Meadows Road – Suite 860
Lake Oswego, OR 97035-8650
 

While our space is being built-out we will temporarily be located on the third floor of our new building. We do not anticipate any interruptions in our ability to serve our clients but we do ask for your patience if you get voicemail occasionally during this time. Our phone numbers and email addresses will remain the same.  They are listed below for your convenience:

Main: 503.607.0032
Toll Free: 800.685.7884
Fax: 503.905.2995
 
Mark E. Scarlett, CFA
503.607.0041
mscarlett@nwic.net
 
Matthew J.N. Roehr, CFA
503.607.0044
mroehr@nwic.net
 
John S. Woolley
503.607.0042
jwoolley@nwic.net
 
Christel P. Turkiewicz, CRPC
503.607.0045
cturkiewicz@nwic.net
 
Michelle C. Garcia
503.675.3840
mgarcia@nwic.net
 
Cheyne B. Sorensen
503.607.0032
csorensen@nwic.net

 

We look forward to these positive changes and what the future holds for our firm. As always, we thank you for your business.